love gives me hope

My best friend died in a car accident on his way to deliver me soup for my cold.

Found in the car was also a bouquet of flowers and a card that read: 

"We've been best friends for the last 5 years. Now, let's be lovers for the next 50."


I was at the mall the other day when I saw an old couple sitting together. The man looked over at the woman and said, 

"Jane, we did it. We grew old together."

The look in her eyes GMH.

14 years ago, my daughter and I were driving past a playground where she saw a little boy sitting on a swing.

She said if I didn't stop the car, she would never talk to me again. When she got to the swings, he was surprised when she took his hand. 

I just got back from their wedding.

One day, a 17 year old girl slipped into a coma.

A boy she always had a crush on, but thought he never knew she existed, visited her every day, telling her how much he loved her. 

For a week he did this until she finally woke up, with the words "I love you" ringing in her ears. 

We have been married now for 5 years. Jason your LGMH.

True Love GMH.

gick in på min vän annas blogg häromdagen och hittade den här sidan, blev helt såld,  satt både då och nu och tittade igenom flera sidor, än del av dem får än nästan att börja gråta!  Den sidan är underbar.
Hittade de här över om kärlek, den första är dock bara sorlig men så himla fint ändå. Kärlek är så fint. Kärlek är det finaste som finns.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0